which state has awarded full member status of SCO in 20th Summit at Dushanbe?

A. Nepal
B. Pakistan
C. Iran
D. Jordan

Brief facts:

Currently, Russia, China, Pakistan, India, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan (10 Full Members) are full members. Now Iran is full members of the SCO. Afghanistan, Belarus, and Mongolia have observer status, while there are six dialogue partners: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cambodia, Nepal, Sri Lanka, and Turkey. SCO also known as Shanghai Pact formed in 1996, in 2001 the leaders of organization announce a new organization for political and economic coopeartion i.e. SCO, its charter was signed in 2002, and entered into force in 2003. Pakistan and India become full member in 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *