ICC ODI Men Cricket World Cup Final, The final match of ICC cricket world cup will be played on 1st of November 2023.

The ICC Cricket world cup final will be played between the top two teams that will come at the top.

This ICC world cup 2023 is the 13th edition of the ICC World cup that is conducted under the headship of International Cricket Council.

In entire tournament, there are many matches have been played. But the main show was between Pakistan and India.

All the matches that will be played between India and Pakistan will be the prominent matches of the tournament. And these matches attract high level of spectators.

Today, in the Afghanistan and England Match, Everyone is asking about who has won the One-day match that is played between Afghanistan and England.

Afghanistan has won the ICC ODI match that is one of the interesting matches of the ICC ODI Cricket World Cup 2023.

In an interesting and amazing move, the generally considered weak team of Afghanistan was defeated badly by the strong team of England. This win has strengthened the nerves of the Afghan team.

How many scores of Afghanistan?

While playing bat first, the Afghanistan team has scored 284 runs which seems difficult for the English team to chase. The score of 284 was made in 49.5 overs. Whereas, all the ten (10) wickets were gone.

Therefore, Afghanistan has given a target of 285 runs to the players of England in 50 overs.

How many Scores did England make?

In an interesting move, the bowlers of Afghanistan sent to the pavilion all the 10 batsmen of England in just 40.3 overs.

The great win of the Afghanistan team is not only celebrated by the fans of Afghansiatbn present in the stadium. But this win is also celebrated by the cricket fans in Afghanistan.

Baber Azam the top skipper of Pakistan has achieved the distinguished milestone of completing 5000 scores in just 97 innings.

This is the world’s highest record of scoring high scores in a limited number of one-day cricket match internationals.

Previous this record was achieved by David Warner in 115 matches, Virat Kohli in 114 matches, Vivian Richards in 114 matches, Hashim Amla in 101 matches, and now Babar Azam in 97 matches.