A. Novak Djokovic

B. Carlos Alcaraz

C. Maria Sharapowa

D. Nancy Din

Brief Facts:

Carlos Alcaraz (Spanish) has recently (July-2023) defeated Novak Djokovic to win the Wimbledon men’s final. This victory has denied the Serbian a 4th consecutive title in the Wimbledon Men’s Championship. Further, Novak Djokovic is the 7 times winner of the Wimbledon Tennis Championship. Whereas, its first win of Wimbledon by Carlos Alcaraz. Moreover, in a five-set epic and one of the greatest matches ever played at the All-England Club