A. Jim Yun Hak
B. Moon Jae-in
C. Yoon Suk-Yeol
D. None of these

Brief Facts About Presidential Election South Korea 2022;

Presidential elections were a command in the Republic of South Korea on Nine March 2022. Beneath the South Korean constitution, presidents square measure restricted to one five-year term, which means that incumbent president Moon Jae-in was ineligible to last a second term.
Important For All Competitive Exams;
South Korea Capital; Seoul
South Korea Currency; South Korea Won