A. China-India-Pakistan

B. UK-Spain-Germany

C. USA-Canada-Maxico

D. Doha-KSA-Egypt

Brief facts about FIFA 2026

The FIFA football world cup 2026 will be hosted by three adjoining states, the United States of America, Canada and Mexico. This event will be one of the largest events in the history of games and sports.