A. Jakarta
B. Makassar
C. Nusantara
D. None of these

Brief facts about this MCQs:

Indonesia passed a bill replacing it’s capital Jakarta with East Kalimantan, situated to the east of Borneo island. The newly selected capital city name of the country will be called¬†Nusantara. The capital of Indonesia is transferred due to the submerging of Jakarta into the sea.