A. Australia

B. Canada

C. India

D. Japan

What is the Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC):

Facilitating trade, investment, cooperation, and economic progress in the area are among APEC’s main objectives. The organization’s principles of voluntary collaboration among its member economies, consensus decision-making, and non-binding pledges underpin its operations. APEC members include both growing and developed economies, such as China and Indonesia, as well as advanced economies like the United States and Japan.