A. Hazrat Umer Bin Abdul Aziz
B. Hazrat Usman
C. Hazrat Ali
D. None of these

Brief Facts about Ahadis:

There are 6 authentic books of Ahadis (Saying of Holy Prophets) in the religion Islam. These Books are written and Ahadis were collected by various religious personalities. The first book is Bukhari Sharif, the Second is Muslim Sharif, the Third is Sunan Abu Dawood, the Fourth is Jami al Tirimdhi, Fifth is Sunan al Sughra or (Sunan an Nisa) and the Sixth is Sunan Ibn Majah.