A. David R. Malpass
B. Christiana Legard
C. Joseph Kenndy
D. None of these

Brief Facts about this MCQs:

David R. Malpass is selected as the 13th President of World Bank Group on April 5th, 2019. His 5-year term was started on 9th April 2019. Moreover, Mr. David represented the United States of America on many international platforms, such as G7, G20, World Bank, and International Monetary Fund annual meetings. The previous presidents of World Bank were:
Robert Zoellick (2007 to 2012) Jim Yong Kim (2012 to 2019 )
Kristalina Georgieva (Acting) (2019 to 2019)