A. Nargis Balam

B. Narges Mohammadi

C. Musa Khan

D. Barak Obama

Brief Facts about Nobel Peace Award

The Nobel Peace Award is given annually to the individual(s), organizations, state-run organizations, or NGOs for their efforts for peace in their respective region or worldwide. This year 2023, the Nobel Peace Award is given to the Iranian Prisoned woman named Narges Mohammadi for her effort and fight against the oppression of women in Iran. This Peace Award is also awarded for her support for human rights